Madeleine Robins

writer * editor * occasional baker

Madeleine Robins is the author of three books in the Sarah Tolerance mystery series: Point of Honour, Petty Treason, and The Sleeping Partner (coming in Fall of 2011 from Plus One Press).  She’s also the author of the New York Times Notable Book The Stone War, a dark fantasy set in New York City; five Regency romances; many short stories; and Sold for Endless Rue, a new historical novel set in medieval Italy, and coming in May from Forge Books.  Check out the pages to the right for info on upcoming appearances, a complete bibliography, and other useful things, as well as Madeleine’s occasional blog on writing topics.

Point of Honour Small

Petty Treason Small










Sold for Endless RueStone War

The Rubric Theme. Create a free website or blog at


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: